How do I Trash a Page or Post?

Video


Overview

When you delete a post, page, comment, or media file from your blog, it will be moved to the Trash folder. You have separate trash folders for posts, pages, comments, and uploads. This feature makes it extremely difficult to accidentally delete a post, page, or upload from your WordPress.com blog. Items within your trash folders can be restored or permanently deleted within 30 days of their original trashing.

Learn more about the Trash

Feedback and Knowledge Base