Advanced Publishing Options (Drafts, Schedules)

When a Page or post is completed, it can be published so it will become a visible part of your website. However there are other options to save a page and publish at a later time.

  Clicking on Edit next to “Status” allows content to be saved:

as a Draft for finishing at a later time
as Pending for others to look at before Publishing

  Clicking on Edit next to “Visibility” allows:

Content to be Password Protected – To open the page you must give the viewer the proper password NOTE: never publish confidential health or student information.

  Clicking on Edit next to “Publish” allows:

content to be automatically published at a later date and time

 

Feedback and Knowledge Base